h1

Prosponing the future…

juni 3, 2007

I just made up my mind that i won’t move to bxl by the end of the year… It would be safer to live at home first and save up some money. I told my parents that i want a bigger room then though, and they said i could decorate the attic, which is big enough to make a studio. I’m kinda looking forward to that…

So i guess i’ll be moving to bxl next year somewhere i think, don’t know when, i hope soon though, i started to like brussels very much and was hoping to live there.

I’ll just keep dreaming for now

5 reacties

  1. Yeah, you’re right to love Brussels.
    When I came in Brussels from Liège 18 years ago, I was not happy to leave my native town.
    Now, you can believe me, I would not change!!!


  2. yeah i’d stay with my parents if i could just to save some money. rent is unbelievable where i’m at. =\ it can’t be that bad if they’re letting you decorate the attic right?


  3. indeed, i can save my total income for myself πŸ˜‰ that’s what mede the decission easier


  4. you get free food too right? btw, are we gonna see pictures of the decorated attic? πŸ™‚


  5. yes you will, but it will only be at the end of the summer!
    Off course there’s free food πŸ˜‰ Mum’s kitchen πŸ˜‰ hehe



Geef een reactie

